Peter Ouko
Executive Director
Sylvia Morwabe
Programs Director and General Counsel              
Mary Munga
Finance and Administration Director  
Irene Were
Senior Program Manager – Community Engagement
Flavier Mwika
Program Manager – Prisons and Re-integration          
Levis Tunje
Communications Officer
Phanice Jelagat
Executive Assistant & Lead - IT & Digital Livelihoods                          
Claire Kwamboka
Wellness Officer
Halima Guyo Arero
Program Officer – Kajiado County                      
Ruth Wambui
Program Officer - Nairobi County                           
Alvin Kisara
Program Officer - Nakuru County